Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"demora"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: 1. /Morning Dew 10:52 2. Hard to Handle* 5:19 3. Casey Jones* 4:30 4. Mama Tried 3:02 5. "There's resonance at 250 cycles" 1:04 6. The Star Spangled Banner 1:09 7. The Merry Go Round Broke Down Tuning 0:41 8. Spring Song Tuning 0:28 9. Take Me Out To The Ballgame tuning 0:34 10.Next Time You See Me 4:23 11.Good Lovin' > 1:48 12.Drums > 2:41 13.Jam > 3:29 14.Good Lovin' 2:05 15.China Cat Sunflower > 5:21 16.I Know You Rider 4:07 Total time: 51:41 Disc 2: 1...
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 4,142 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,706 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Anaheim Stadium on 1987-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 Mr. Tambourine Man Dead Man, Dead Man Maggie's Farm Simple Twist Of Fate Watching The River Flow It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Chimes Of Freedom Queen Jane Approximately Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Ballad Of A Thin Man Rainy Day Women And Gotta Serve Somebody Encore All Along The Watchtower Touch Of Grey Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,221 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, When Push Comes To Shove, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Desolation Row, Iko Iko Hell In A Bucket, Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E:Touch Of Gray-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,287 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko -> Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy Blow Away Victim Or The Crime Foolish Heart Set 2 Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 8,155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1989-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Built To Last, Picasso Moon, Bird Song Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,851 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga County War Memorial on 1973-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Casey Jones Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Let Me Sing*, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia *with Martin Fiero and Joe Ellis on horns...
Keywords: Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 4,873 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Funiculi Funicula Jack Straw Althea C C Rider Bird Song Beat It On Down The Line Ramble On Rose Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 7,951 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Saint Stephen > Morning Dew E: One More Saturday Night Cornell University
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 32,294 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1991-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 21,427 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Run Rudolph Run, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 166,420 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,225 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 2009-04-12 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped> 02. Jack Straw 03. Estimated Prophet> 04. He's Gone> 05. Touch Of Grey> 06. I Need A Miracle> 07. Truckin' Set 2: 01. Jam> Shakedown Street> 02. All Along The Watchtower> 03. Caution> 04. Drums> Space> 05. Cosmic Charlie> 06. New Potato Caboose> 07. Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower 08. Encore: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: The Dead; Greensboro; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 40,525 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Th
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629,613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
The Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)